Board of Directors and Staff

The 2022/23 Board of Directors of the UBC Law Review Society are as follows:

Editors-in-Chief: Katie Browning (Editorial), Cassandra Federico (Administrative)
Executive Business Manager: Tekarra Valiulis
Executive Editor: Danny Park

Associate Business Manager: Jacquelyn Li
Associate Editors: Tae Young Bae, Ananya Bhargava, Justin Chhuor, Audrey Huang, Kevin Hughes, Kulshan Mahal
External Relations Manager: Pedram Gholipour
Submissions Manager: Sarah Scott

The UBC Law Review also has a team of staff who manage the journal during the summer. Our 2022 summer staff are as follows:

Summer Business Manager: Pedram Gholipour
Summer Editors: Audrey Huang and Kevin Hughes

We accept applications for assistant positions with the UBC Law Review Society in September each year. For further information please contact us.

The UBC Law Review Society is comprised entirely of students, who edit all of the submissions and manage the business of the Society. Everything is administered by the Society Board, which currently has thirteen elected members. These members represent the editorial, TSL, and business staff.

Faculty advisors, some of whom have served on the Law Review’s board of directors themselves, offer direction and act as facilitators between the staff and outside interests.

TSL Editor: Brian Badali